Harding Leadership Team

Mary Sanchez

Principal

Constance O'Shea

Assistant Principal

Quincy Burton

Assistant Principal

Jason Coffer

Dean, 8th Grade and Mixed Grades

Sara Fisher

Dean, 6th and 7th Grade

Patricia Hamilton

Academic Teacher Leader, Math and Science

Blair Downie

Academic Teacher Leader, English and Social Studies

Myla Grier

EL Point Person

Alyssa McAllister

Special Education Compliance Monitor

J. Robin Jones

Counselor, 6th Grade

Shameika Frias

Counselor, 7th Grade

Stefani Messinger

Counselor, 8th Grade

Victoria Hennessy

School Psychologist

RoleNameLocationEmailPhone- 215 400 3990
PrincipalMary SanchezMain Officemjpercak@philasd.orgX2081
Assistant PrincipalConstance O'SheaRoom 201cmoshea@philasd.orgX2010
Assistant PrincipalQuincy BurtonRoom 303qburton@philasd.orgX3030
Special Education LiasionAlyssa McAllisterRoom 208amcallister2@philasd.orgX2084
6th & 7th Grade DeanSara FisherRoom 213smfisher@philasd.orgX2130
6th Grade CounselorRobin JonesRoom 307Bjjones10@philasd.orgX3070
7th Grade CounselorShameika FriasRoom 113sfrias@philasd.orgX1130
8th Grade DeanJason CofferRoom 315jcoffer@philasd.orgX3150
8th Grade CounselorStefani MessingerRoom 207 smessinger@philasd.orgX3070
School Based Teacher Leader (Math & Science)Patricia HamiltonMain Officephamilton@philasd.org
School Based Teacher Leader (ELA & SS)Blair DownieRoom 307 Abdownie@philasd.orgX3071
School PsychologistVictoria HennessyRoom 203vhennessy@philasd.orgX2030